Welcome to Mo-Kan

Sports Turf Managers Association

 

 

President                                                 Caleb Clements                      Blue Valley Schools                     caleb.clements@icloud.com            

President-Elect                                     

Treasurer                                               Jay Griggs                                Park University                            jgriggs@park.edu         

Secretary                                                Kevin Stoner                           Shawnee Parks                            Kevin.Stoner@snco.us

Commercial Co-Vice Presidents        Bill Norris                                Reinders                                        bnorris@REINDERS.com

                                                                 Ryan Lock                                Redexim Turf Products               ryan@redeximturfproducts.com

Communications                                  Benjamin Kraemer                 Kansas City Chiefs                       blkraemer6@gmail.com

Membership                                         Vance Rzepka                          VSR Design                                   vance@vsrdesign.net

Kansas At-Large                                   Casey Montgomery                  Sporting KC                                  cmontgomery@sportingkc.com                           

Missouri At-Large                               Travis Hogan                             KC Chiefs                                        thogan@chiefs.nfl.com

                                                                Greg Hogan                              Lees Summit Schools                   greg.hogan@lsr7.net

 Past President                                      Denny Haggerty                     City of Olathe Parks & Rec.          dhaggerty@olatheks.org  

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software